Staff Application

Toogr

Hello whoever may be reading this. I am 'Toogr', and this is my staff application.

Have you read, and comply with the Terms & conditions?
I have thoroughly read the terms and conditions and are satisfied that I meet all of the required criteria.

As of writing this, I am 17 years old; 18 on the 29th of October.

In-game name:
My minecraft username is "Toogr".

What are you applying for?
I am happy to be a part of any position within the MelonKraft staff team. Due to previous experience, I have extensive knowledge as being a server staff member; from moderating the chat, dealing out punishments to rule-breakers, as well as configuring server plugins, I have a thorough understanding of all of the necessities.

What is your Timezone?
My timezone is GMT+00:00.

Why do you want to be staff?
Since beginning on MelonKraft, I have become very fond of the server and would be honored if I were able to help make the server a smoother experience. I personally enjoy configuring servers as well as assisting players when possible. I believe that due to this as well as all previous staffing experiences, I would make the perfect candidate for a new member of the staff team.
I am very mature and can handle situations the right way. I do not abuse my commands by giving players things they can't normally get. I am very patient with players that are perhaps a little 'annoying''. I like to help new players and give them tips on how to play the game. I am also very trustworthy. I have never abused and am not planning on ever abusing commands that an owner has given me. Abusing is out of the question for me. It makes me so angry that some staff members give special treatment to some of their friends and give them not accessible items/commands. I believe I have good grammar, don't use vile language (swearing) and can moderate situations appropriately.